How Did You Like Your Procedure at NuBody Concepts?

To find NuBody Concepts testimonials by real patients for a specific procedure, click below. (Also see our Female Patient Testimonials page.)

Liposuction testimonial by male NuBody Concepts Aqualipo patient

Aqualipo Testimonials

Thrilled with the results

"I had liposuction on my abdomen, "love handles" and "male breasts" and am thrilled with the results. I had been going to the gym regularly, but could never achieve the results I wanted. The staff is very professional with a nice sense of humor and the office feels very welcoming."

KJ
Aqualipo & Male Breast Reduction 12/5/2016
I highly recommend Nubody Concepts

"Nubody Concepts in Brentwood is amazing. The staff provided the best customer service I have ever had. I had the Aqualipo procedure on my abdomen and love handles one week ago, and I can already see some great results! From the first time I called to schedule a consultation through my first follow up visit today, everything was fantastic. If you are considering this procedure, I highly recommend Nubody Concepts. I previously had CoolSculpting and Laser Lipo at other facilities and had ZERO results. Can't wait to see what I look like in another seven weeks. Can't give Nubody Concepts enough positive comments."

Joseph S.
Aqualipo 12/28/2016
I'm happy with the results

"Everyone made me feel so comfortable during each visit. Calls were always returned promptly and questions answered quickly. So far I'm happy with the results and would recommend Nubody Concepts - it's worth the drive!"

Trevor M.
Aqualipo 2/11/2014
The procedure wasn’t painful

"I chose to have Aqualipo because I wanted to get back into some of my t-shirts I haven’t been able to wear for two years. I tried to work out, but there were certain parts of my stomach that wouldn’t go away. The procedure wasn’t painful. They ended the process and I couldn’t feel anything. It’s not like your typical doctor’s office."

Major W.
Aqualipo
Turned back the clock for me 5 to 10 years

"Aqualipo at NuBody Concepts, in just an hour and a half, turned back the clock for me 5 to 10 years. And it's the best feeling in the world!"

Michael
Aqualipo
Less invasive than I ever imagined

"I had the Aqualipo procedure done with the Wavesculpt. The staff at NuBody Concepts made it a process that was less invasive than I ever imagined. I wish it was something I would have looked into a long time ago."

Jeffery H.
Aqualipo
I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff

"I had Liposuction performed on my chest, stomach, and sides by Dr. Rosdeutscher. I am very happy with my results and I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff. Not only do I look much better but I feel better about myself. As an extra bonus, my blood pressure went down significantly."

Donald M.
Aqualipo
I would do Aqualipo again in a heartbeat

"Before Aqualipo I was a size 38 pants size, and now, after Aqualipo I'm down to size 34. I would do Aqualipo again in a heartbeat. It's simple, it was easy, I felt great afterward. It's worth feeling great about yourself."

Jim F.
Aqualipo

Male Breast Reduction Testimonials

Turned back the clock for me 5 to 10 years

"Aqualipo at NuBody Concepts, in just an hour and a half, turned back the clock for me 5 to 10 years. And it's the best feeling in the world!"

Michael
Aqualipo
Thrilled with the results

"I had liposuction on my abdomen, "love handles" and "male breasts" and am thrilled with the results. I had been going to the gym regularly, but could never achieve the results I wanted. The staff is very professional with a nice sense of humor and the office feels very welcoming."

KJ
Aqualipo & Male Breast Reduction 12/5/2016

Facelift Testimonials

I love the definition it's given my jawline

"miniLift was the easiest, pain-free procedure. It takes longer getting your teeth cleaned. And I love the definition it's given my jawline!"

Jim of 107.5 The River
miniLift 11/7/2016
Quick and painless

"The miniLift procedure was a quick and painless step to a better you."

Woody of 107.5 The River
miniLift 11/7/2016

Hair Transplant Testimonials

The results have been truly unbelievable

"I had been thinking about getting the hair restoration surgery done for about 2 years but was always too nervous and skeptical. Not until I saw actual results from an out of town friend who had it done 7 months prior did I make an appointment, literally the next day. I can’t thank Nashville Hair Doctor enough for giving me my confidence back. I had an amazing experience all because of the great staff they have! They’re super friendly and always available to answer any and all questions. The results have been truly unbelievable and I would highly recommend it for anybody who might be thinking about getting your natural hair back.”

Joseph B.
Hair Transplant 5/8/2018
I finally had the confidence to boast about my new hair

"Back in July 2018, I came to the Nashville Hair doctor to have hair restoration done. I'm 34, and had 2500 grafts put it. Not only was the entire team really sweet and easy to work with, I finally had the confidence to boast about my new hair. It's been 3months post op and I'm already growing at a rapid rate. Can't wait to see how everything turns out! Thanks to Jay, the Hair Doc, and everyone at NuBody.”

JL G.
Hair Transplant 11/17/2018
The staff were all great, and Jay was awesome

“I’m really glad I got a second opinion and chose to have my procedure done down there with Nashville Hair Doctor [by NuBody Concepts] as opposed to Chicago. The staff were all great, and Jay was awesome. A big thank you to everyone!”

Bryan L.
Hair Transplant 12/12/2018
The whole process was a joy

“Jay worked incredibly hard and took great care to map and place my 1500 grafts exactly where they were needed most. It was a long day for him, but as for me, I just napped when we were not chatting it up and sharing come great conversation. Jay is such an artist and so professional with his technique and reconstructive skills. The whole process was a joy. Thank you, NuBody, Nashville Hair Doctor, and especially Jay Cornelius Corbett.”

Mitch G.
Hair Transplant 2/4/2015
The experience was beyond any of my expectations

"I had my hair transplant at the Nashville Hair Doctor about 2 weeks ago.  For a few days after the procedure I had some swelling and slight pain, but I had been told to expect it so it was easy to manage. The staff was great at keeping me comfortable throughout the procedure and letting me pick out whatever I wanted to watch on TV. Overall from start to finish, the experience was beyond any of my expectations. It's absolutely amazing to walk away and just a few days later easily be able to see where my new hairline will be. Thanks, Nashville Hair Doctor!"

David B.
Hair Transplant 7/18/2018
There was very little recovery time

"The procedure here at Nashville Hair Doctor [by NuBody Concepts] was light years beyond the procedure I'd had in the past. It was so simple. It was so much better. When I had the old procedure, I didn't want to tell anybody about it, because I wasn't satisfied with the results and didn't want to recommend to anyone to go through with that. NeoGraft was so much better than that: It was simpler, it was quicker, it was better, there was very little recovery time, there were no stitches. This, to me, is the only way to go."

David R.
Hair Transplant
NeoGraft was a great experience

"I did look into the strip method, and I didn't like the pictures of the post-op. NeoGraft was a great experience. Jay was great. We talked the whole time, he is a very nice guy, you could tell he was very experienced, very professional. The procedure was virtually painless."

Craig H.
Hair Transplant
I was back at work the very next day

"The NeoGraft procedure itself was incredible. I was back at work the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Nashville Hair Doctor’s [by NuBody Concepts] NeoGraft procedure."

Eric H.
Hair Transplant
I wanted the option of a short hair cut

"After doing my research into hair restoration, there was no reason for me to consider anything else but the NeoGraft way. I did not want a scar on the back of my head. I wanted the option of a short hair cut or even a complete shave - down the road. I also did not want to go through the extended healing and pain of the strip method offered to me by Bosley. I was willing to pay more for NeoGraft. It just made sense."

Dan R.
Hair Transplant

 

RealSelf Doctors badge with a five star rating.

Realself top contributor badge

Facebook review rating of NuBody Concepts Plastic Surgery

Better Business Bureau logo