Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials
Patient Testimonials2018-10-30T17:08:12+00:00

How Did You Like Your Procedure at NuBody Concepts?

One of the most gratifying events for us at NuBody Concepts is when patients tell us about how happy they feel about their new appearance. Our office bulletin board is always filled with cards and pictures sent by patients who want to show off their new look. We love hearing back from our patients. If you’ve had a procedure done at NuBody Concepts, please let us, and others, know about your experience!

To find NuBody Concepts patient testimonials for a specific procedure, click below:

Aqualipo liposuction review by NuBody Concepts patient

Aqualipo Testimonials

“Having these procedures is the best decision I have EVER made. What they have done for my confidence & self-esteem is just truly awesome! For the very first time in my life I actually feel great about the way that I look! The staff is "second-to-none"! So caring & friendly like you have known them your entire life! Would I do this all over again? Absolutely!”

Tracy P.
Aqualipo

"I have been a patient of Dr. R for years and wouldn't trust anyone else with my care. He an excellent plastic surgeon and his staff is wonderful! Recently, I had Liposuction on my stomach and thighs and it was a huge success. I actually have a waist now! Very pleased with my results!!"

Carolyn R.
Aqualipo 6/21/2018

"I had AquaLipo from Dr. R. I had lost my waist and had thunder thighs. He gave my waist back to me, eliminated those unsightly "love handle" wrinkles on my back, and smoothed out my outer and inner thighs. Ask Jennifer for the before and after pictures - unbelievable!"

Phyllis S.
Aqualipo 1/28/2018

“NuBody Concepts is a wonderful establishment that truly cares about its patients. They go the extra mile to provide realistic opportunities for clients who desire to enhance their appearance. They are professional, courteous, and supportive. You won’t be disappointed, so call today!”

Angela B.
Aqualipo 12/4/2017

"Great and Comfortable Consult! I was nervous and not sure if I wanted to go through with a consult for Aqualipo, but went ahead with my appointment. I was welcomed warmly and put at ease. I can't wait to go in for my procedure!"

Susie K.
Aqualipo 1/31/2017

"The doctors and staff at NuBody Concepts did a wonderful job of making me feel at ease about my procedure. They were professional but personable. I felt like I was a VIP in their office. It has only been four days since I had Aqualipo and I can already see results. Doesn't everyone want results fast? I know I do! I would highly recommend them."

Amanda A.
Aqualipo 10/26/2016

"Thank you, NuBody Concepts! I love my results - my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! You guys are awesome. Thank you for your personal service, you always make me feel as if I'm the only patient you have for the day! I will definitely return for more services!"

Ellie S.
Aqualipo 10/21/2016

"This place is beautiful and the staff is fantastic. They make you feel comfortable asking questions as well as receiving the service. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I had checked into a few other places but decided to go with NuBody right after my consultation. The space is new and very clean, exactly what you want for cosmetic practices. I definitely recommend NuBody."

Danielle C.
Aqualipo 10/5/2016

"My experience was great. I saw results after my first week check up. This is my six weeks check and I'm happy to see a 5lb and several inches difference. The staff is very friendly and supportive. I highly recommend NuBody Concepts."

Sharonda N.
Aqualipo 9/20/2016

"I went to Nubody Concepts last year for Aqua Lipo. My experience was amazing. The Nurses and Dr. were so nice and friedly. My experience was amazing. The procedure that I had allowed me to go in on Friday, have the procedure, and go back to work on Monday. No pain at all. I plan on going back for my Tummy Tuck this coming year."

Lynn M.
Aqualipo 8/26/2016

"My result are phenomenal! I had a tummy tuck and lipo in June 2016. I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery. Nubody Concepts has given me my confidence back after 6 children and the staff was very friendly and made sure my comfort level was priority!! I'll be sending pictures."

Rea A.
Tummy Tuck, Aqualipo 8/18/2016

"My experience at Nubody Concepts has been overwhelmingly positive. I have had laser done on my upper lip and chin, Aqualipo, and a mini tuck. The Aqualipo produced great results, and 4 weeks post op tummy tuck I am so grateful and would not hesitate to refer anyone to him for any cosmetic surgery."

Rebecca H.
Aqualipo, Mini Tummy Tuck 5/7/2016

“I wanted to share that I put on a pair of jeans this morning that I haven't worn in a probably a couple of years. I'm excited to say that they fit! No wiggling, pulling, or squeezing to fasten. They just slipped on. Like Goldilocks, "just right". Even a little loose in butt & thighs. The best part, Size 3 Juniors!!!!”

Michelle J.
Aqualipo 2/26/2016

"Without any hesitation, I highly recommend NuBody Concepts to anyone wanting to feel more confident about themselves and know you will receive the absolute best care from this group; you can tell they truly love what they do and their patients. Thank you to the doctors and staff at NuBody Concepts for helping me feel beautiful and confident again!"

Megan D.
Aqualipo 1/16/2016

“I've had both Aqualipo and a tummy tuck with NuBody after an 80 pound weight loss and I couldn't be happier! The doctors and staff are wonderful there! The results of my lipo were amazing, especially on my back. My tummy tuck was a very good experience as well. Minimum pain and swelling and the results are mind blowing! The staff is so sweet and they seem genuinely happy about your results. I would and have recommended NuBody to others!”

Jennifer B.
Aqualipo, Tummy Tuck 6/23/2015

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015

“I love the staff here. Everyone took very good care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I have made some new, and sweet friends here. God bless them all! They are a great team!”

Jermika S.
Aqualipo 2/5/2015

“WOW! The staff was outstanding! From my initial consultation to the day of surgery, everything was professional and caring. I will be in for another surgery! Abdomen surgery...then thigh surgery (next) AWESOME!”

Jennifer G.
Aqualipo

“I came to NuBody Concepts because I was struggling a little bit with my self-image after having four kids. I just really wanted my body back. I got in and out in an afternoon. It was a very simple and fairly painfree procedure. I feel great about myself and I was able to put on a pair of jeans that I wore when I was 16.”

Jessica
Aqualipo

Breast Augmentation Testimonials

"I recently had a breast augmentation here. The staff is amazing. They treat you like family. Andrea the consultant was great about explaining everything. She helped me pick what size to go with. They made sure I didn’t pick something that wouldn’t fit my body and made sure my choice was proportionate to my size. Can’t wait for warmer weather to show my new girls off.”

Brittany T.
Breast Augmentation

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015

“I had a consultation with Dr. Greco on Monday for a breast aug. I am scheduling my procedure for just after New Years. He is so cool and took a lot of time talking to me about my options. I don’t want to go under general anesthesia. His pictures are amazing. This place is addictive lol. I will post my progress! I had my Aqualipo yesterday. Everyone was great, so nice. I am going back to work tomorrow, sore today but not that bad. I am so excited about it all, everybody there is so helpful and sweet!”

Andi B.
Breast Augmentation 2/10/2015

Tummy Tuck Testimonials

"I had a tummy tuck and everything from the paper work to the Dr. and staff was pure pleasure. They took very good care of me and gave me all the information I needed to know how to take care of myself, and if I needed anything to just call and they were there. I would recommend for any service!"

Caylene C.
Tummy Tuck 7/22/2018

“I exercise a few times a week but I have never in my life had a flat stomach. I'm 5'1 and weigh about 125—but my midsection was making me look and feel terrible about myself. I had a tummy tuck three weeks ago and all I can say is—why did I wait? Love the team and NuBody Brentwood!”

Reagan J.
Tummy Tuck

"I first want to start off by giving Nubody Concepts a 10!!! When you first walk in the staff welcomes you with a beautiful smile. I feel like a total New 47 year old woman, they gave me my confidence back about myself! I had a tummy tuck done and the surgery went excellent. There was no pain just only a pulling feeling where they stitched my muscles together. I was back at work a week later. If I had to do it again I will in a heartbeat. I give 5 STARS and some more. Thanks!"

Rhonda N.
Tummy Tuck 1/25/2017

"I had a tummy tuck done in September. I was miserable with the way I looked and felt about myself. I am so happy with the results from the surgery. There is some discomfort, but the results are very well worth it. I have a flat stomach now and feel so much better about myself. The staff is great. They are very caring and there to help you anyway they can. I highly recommend Nubody Concepts."

Beth W.
Tummy Tuck 1/16/2017

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016

"The bedside manners of doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (adominaplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Melanie W.
Tummy Tuck 11/4/2016

"My result are phenomenal! I had a tummy tuck and lipo in June 2016. I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery. Nubody Concepts has given me my confidence back after 6 children and the staff was very friendly and made sure my comfort level was priority!! I'll be sending pictures."

Rea A.
Tummy Tuck, Aqualipo 8/18/2016

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016

"My experience at Nubody Concepts has been overwhelmingly positive. I have had laser done on my upper lip and chin, Aqualipo, and a mini tuck. The Aqualipo produced great results, and 4 weeks post op tummy tuck I am so grateful and would not hesitate to refer anyone to him for any cosmetic surgery."

Rebecca H.
Aqualipo, Mini Tummy Tuck 5/7/2016

“I've had both Aqualipo and a tummy tuck with NuBody after an 80 pound weight loss and I couldn't be happier! The doctors and staff are wonderful there! The results of my lipo were amazing, especially on my back. My tummy tuck was a very good experience as well. Minimum pain and swelling and the results are mind blowing! The staff is so sweet and they seem genuinely happy about your results. I would and have recommended NuBody to others!”

Jennifer B.
Aqualipo, Tummy Tuck 6/23/2015

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015

Mommy Makeover Testimonials

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016

"Like so many of us wise now in middle age, I exercise regularly and eat a healthy diet. After four children and years of letting myself go (I am 48), I was seeing no changes to my fat deposits and hanging skin. I wanted to change everything and finally acknowledged that I needed help. NuBody is FANTASTIC! The staff is wonderful, and I was never given a sales pitch to do anything. My experiences [liposuction, tummy tuck, fat transfer for breast] have been fantastic with NuBody Brentwood and their wonderful staff. This is the best thing I've done for myself in years."

Lizzie K.
Mommy Makeover 6/20/2015

Facelift Testimonials

"I can't say enough great things regarding my recent procedure with Dr. Rosdeutscher. I am 56 years old and had recently started to notice excess sagging skin on my neck and lower face. I had a consult at NuBody Concepts and was amazed the procedure could be done with NO general anesthesia. I scheduled the procedure in July, 2018. I have been nothing less than amazed at the results. I was very comfortable during the procedure and my recovery was so easy. Thank you to Dr. R and the awesome staff at NuBody Concepts. I look and feel so much better!"

Beth S.
miniLift 11/7/2018

"I had the privilege yesterday of going to NuBody Concepts to see Dr. Rosdeutscher for a follow up appointment after having a mini facelift. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Rosdeutscher and the staff. I wanted to get Botox and Fillers to enhance my surgery results. Dr. R had already informed me that he was needed for surgery, so he introduced me to his RN, Jennifer. Jennifer was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Dr. R or Jennifer to anyone thinking of surgery, Botox or Fillers."

Lynn R.
miniLift, Botox 2/3/2018

"My facelift was quick, it was easy, and afterwards there was no pain whatsoever. A lot of people think I'm younger than I am. It really makes a difference. It tightens, it lifts, and it makes you feel and look younger."

Chantel
miniLift 11/29/2016

"Before Lazerlift, I was feeling old and frumpy and not very confident. After LazerLift I just feel new, young, and I'm very happy with the results. There is no reason to walk around feeling insecure about yourself when you can come in and 30 minutes later feel like you're a brand-new person!"

Nicole
miniLift 11/29/2016

“I’m 56 years old and I feel 10 years younger, and I absolutely love it! My confidence since my procedure has probably doubled. I would say, do it now and don’t wait. Nubody Concepts can change your life. Why wait?”

Joetta P.
miniLift Facelift 1/22/2014

“I feel like the clock has been turned back 10 years. I’m so happy with what this has done for me. It’s the way to look like a movie star without paying to look like a movie star. You don’t have to be a movie star to look like one."

Laura
Fat Transfer for Face

Botox Testimonials

"I had the privilege yesterday of going to NuBody Concepts to see Dr. Rosdeutscher for a follow up appointment after having a mini facelift. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Rosdeutscher and the staff. I wanted to get Botox and Fillers to enhance my surgery results. Dr. R had already informed me that he was needed for surgery, so he introduced me to his RN, Jennifer. Jennifer was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Dr. R or Jennifer to anyone thinking of surgery, Botox or Fillers."

Lynn R.
miniLift, Botox 2/3/2018

"I went to see Jennifer the Nurse injector for my Botox. It was a last minute appt since I rarely have a day off. She went above and beyond to get me in quickly (the same day I called). My results are fabulous and she was very professional. I will be a returning customer. Thanks so much NuBody."

Alisha S.
Botox 1/3/2018

"I've been going to Jennifer for the past two years for Botox and she is amazing!! it doesn't not look fake or over done and she does a really good job at delivering the look you want. She is also very knowledgeable and tries to explain/educate throughout the procedure. Love this place!"

Jacqueline
Botox 7/10/2017

This was my first time getting Botox, so I was more than a little nervous. Jennifer was great. I couldn’t feel a thing, and it took only 15-20 minutes. It’s been two weeks since my procedure and I can see a big difference. Especially the frown lines between my eyes are almost gone. I also have uneven eyebrows and she was able to lift one up with a well-placed injection. This is something that has bothered me for years. I couldn’t be any happier and will definitely come back for more."

Eva G.
Botox 10/11/2016
Call Now!