How Did You Like Your Procedure at NuBody Concepts?

We love making patients happy. It’s as simple as that. Our office bulletin board is always filled with cards and pictures sent by patients who want to show off their new look. If you’ve had a procedure done at NuBody Concepts, please let us know about your experience!

To find NuBody Concepts patient testimonials for a specific procedure, click below. (Also see our Male Patient Testimonials page.)

“Before Aqualipo I would be singing on stage feeling at my lowest confidence. I’d be wearing a lot of jackets to cover up. NuBody Concepts definitely changed that for me.”

~ Abby Kasch, Nashville Musician

Aqualipo Testimonials

"My experience was great. The staff was very kind and the doctor explained in detail. It was easy to get an appointment and schedule surgery.I felt very comfortable!"

K.B.
Aqualipo 7/9/2019

"I was having a hard time losing weight in my midsection. I got my upper & lower abs done with Aqualipo. I see great results, thank you!"

L.F.
Aqualipo 7/10/2019

"NuBody Concepts is great! Everyone is completely courteous and kowledgeable. My procedure went well and I am happy with my results!"

T.M.T.
Aqualipo 7/10/2019

"My experience was amazing, from my initial consultation to the procedure. The staff and everyone was great. The service was done with care and I was comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I have and will continue to recommend NuBody Concepts to everyone I know."

Zanderia D.
Aqualipo 7/10/2019
I had CoolSculpting done previously and was not pleased with the results

"I had Coolsculpting done previously and was not pleased with the results, and Aqualipo was my next option. I was really excited to try it. My life is amazing now that I’ve seen my results. I don’t know who likes them more - me or my husband!"

Carolyn R.
Aqualipo 3/29/2018
Aqualipo will change your life

“I didn't think it would be so drastic. I looked at those pictures and thought that's not me, but it totally was! I told my friends, I told my family, and now I'm telling you: Aqualipo will change your life.”

Abby K.
Aqualipo 2/27/2019
Best decision I have EVER made

“Having these procedures is the best decision I have EVER made. What they have done for my confidence & self-esteem is just truly awesome! For the very first time in my life I actually feel great about the way that I look! The staff is "second-to-none"! So caring & friendly like you have known them your entire life! Would I do this all over again? Absolutely!”

Tracy P.
Aqualipo
Wouldn't trust anyone else with my care

"I have been a patient of Dr. R for years and wouldn't trust anyone else with my care. He an excellent plastic surgeon and his staff is wonderful! Recently, I had Liposuction on my stomach and thighs and it was a huge success. I actually have a waist now! Very pleased with my results!!"

Caroline R.
Aqualipo 6/21/2018
He gave my waist back to me

"I had AquaLipo from Dr. R. I had lost my waist and had thunder thighs. He gave my waist back to me, eliminated those unsightly "love handle" wrinkles on my back, and smoothed out my outer and inner thighs. Ask Jennifer for the before and after pictures - unbelievable!"

Phyllis S.
Aqualipo 1/28/2018
Professional, courteous, and supportive

“NuBody Concepts is a wonderful establishment that truly cares about its patients. They go the extra mile to provide realistic opportunities for clients who desire to enhance their appearance. They are professional, courteous, and supportive. You won’t be disappointed, so call today!”

Angela B.
Aqualipo 12/4/2017
Can't wait to go in for my procedure!

"Great and Comfortable Consult! I was nervous and not sure if I wanted to go through with a consult for Aqualipo, but went ahead with my appointment. I was welcomed warmly and put at ease. I can't wait to go in for my procedure!"

Susie K.
Aqualipo 1/31/2017
I would highly recommend them

"The doctors and staff at NuBody Concepts did a wonderful job of making me feel at ease about my procedure. They were professional but personable. I felt like I was a VIP in their office. It has only been four days since I had Aqualipo and I can already see results. Doesn't everyone want results fast? I know I do! I would highly recommend them."

Amanda A.
Aqualipo 10/26/2016
My only regret is that I didn't do this sooner!

"Thank you, NuBody Concepts! I love my results - my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! You guys are awesome. Thank you for your personal service, you always make me feel as if I'm the only patient you have for the day! I will definitely return for more services!"

Ellie S.
Aqualipo 10/21/2016
This place is beautiful and the staff is fantastic

"This place is beautiful and the staff is fantastic. They make you feel comfortable asking questions as well as receiving the service. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I had checked into a few other places but decided to go with NuBody right after my consultation. The space is new and very clean, exactly what you want for cosmetic practices. I definitely recommend NuBody."

Danielle C.
Aqualipo 10/5/2016
I saw results after my first week check up

"My experience was great. I saw results after my first week check up. This is my six weeks check and I'm happy to see a 5lb and several inches difference. The staff is very friendly and supportive. I highly recommend NuBody Concepts."

Sharonda N.
Aqualipo 9/20/2016
I plan on going back for my Tummy Tuck this coming year

"I went to Nubody Concepts last year for Aqua Lipo. My experience was amazing. The Nurses and Dr. were so nice and friendly. The procedure that I had allowed me to go in on Friday, have the procedure, and go back to work on Monday. No pain at all. I plan on going back for my Tummy Tuck this coming year."

Lynn M.
Aqualipo 8/26/2016
I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery

"My result are phenomenal! I had a tummy tuck and lipo in June 2016. I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery. Nubody Concepts has given me my confidence back after 6 children and the staff was very friendly and made sure my comfort level was priority!! I'll be sending pictures."

Rea A.
Tummy Tuck, Aqualipo 8/18/2016
The Aqualipo produced great results

"My experience at Nubody Concepts has been overwhelmingly positive. I have had laser done on my upper lip and chin, Aqualipo, and a mini tuck. The Aqualipo produced great results, and 4 weeks post op tummy tuck I am so grateful and would not hesitate to refer anyone to him for any cosmetic surgery."

Rebecca H.
Aqualipo, Mini Tummy Tuck 5/7/2016
I put on a pair of jeans this morning that I haven't worn in a probably a couple of years

“I wanted to share that I put on a pair of jeans this morning that I haven't worn in a probably a couple of years. I'm excited to say that they fit! No wiggling, pulling, or squeezing to fasten. They just slipped on. Like Goldilocks, "just right". Even a little loose in butt & thighs. The best part, Size 3 Juniors!!!!”

Michelle J.
Aqualipo 2/26/2016
You can tell they truly love what they do

"Without any hesitation, I highly recommend NuBody Concepts to anyone wanting to feel more confident about themselves and know you will receive the absolute best care from this group; you can tell they truly love what they do and their patients. Thank you to the doctors and staff at NuBody Concepts for helping me feel beautiful and confident again!"

Megan D.
Aqualipo 1/16/2016
The results of my lipo were amazing

“I've had both Aqualipo and a tummy tuck with NuBody after an 80 pound weight loss and I couldn't be happier! The doctors and staff are wonderful there! The results of my lipo were amazing, especially on my back. My tummy tuck was a very good experience as well. Minimum pain and swelling and the results are mind blowing! The staff is so sweet and they seem genuinely happy about your results. I would and have recommended NuBody to others!”

Jennifer B.
Aqualipo, Tummy Tuck 6/23/2015
Would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015
I love the staff here

“I love the staff here. Everyone took very good care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I have made some new, and sweet friends here. God bless them all! They are a great team!”

Jermika S.
Aqualipo 2/5/2015
WOW!

“WOW! The staff was outstanding! From my initial consultation to the day of surgery, everything was professional and caring. I will be in for another surgery! Abdomen surgery...then thigh surgery (next) AWESOME!”

Jennifer G.
Aqualipo
I got in and out in an afternoon

“I came to NuBody Concepts because I was struggling a little bit with my self-image after having four kids. I just really wanted my body back. I got in and out in an afternoon. It was a very simple and fairly painfree procedure. I feel great about myself and I was able to put on a pair of jeans that I wore when I was 16.”

Jessica
Aqualipo

Aqualipo vs CoolSculpting?

“I had Coolsculpting done previously and was not pleased with the results, and Aqualipo was my next option. I was really excited to try it. My life is amazing now that I’ve seen my results. I don’t know who likes them more – me or my husband!”

~ Carolyn R, Aqualipo 3/29/2018

Breast Augmentation Testimonials

I could not be happier with my decision to use NuBody Concepts

"I highly recommend NuBody Concepts for any cosmetic & plastic surgery. Dr. Rosdeutscher is honest, friendly and a very talented surgeon. The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable. There is never a long wait. Which is such a breath of fresh air from other doctor visits. I had a breast augmentation from another surgeon that I was not happy with. I went to Dr. Rosdeutscher for a revision and he gave me the results I had been hoping for! I also get regular Botox and I will not trust anyone else. I could not be happier with my decision to use NuBody Concepts."

Meril D.
Breast Augmentation, Botox
His bedside manners are unbeatable

"Dr. Rosdeutscher does outstanding work. I had a breast augmentation. His bedside manners are unbeatable, he listens and understands your needs before anything is done. He also saved my life!"

Debbie S.
Breast Augmentation 1/20/2019
BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!!

"I am extremely shy. So when I first went to Nubody Concepts I was so nervous, just terrified that I was going to stand naked in front of someone, and I'm telling you it is the most comfortable staff and Dr. You NEVER feel bad about yourself there. They always are very nice and friendly. Ok so I got a breast Augmentation, and my self esteem went through the roof!! I'm one with NO self esteem and I wish I did it sooner. My husband didn't think he would like them, he thought they would be hard but since it was something I wanted he was game, and he has told me so many times how he is absolutely in love with them! BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!! Oh yea, I'm going to be a patient again really soon! You won't be disappointed."

Shawn D.
Breast Augmentation 11/13/2018
I will never see anyone else ever again

"Dr R and his staff are truly fantastic. I started coming here 2 years ago just for fillers and botox and let me tell you, Jennifer is the best! I will never see anyone else ever again as she is just that amazing at her job. So when I was ready for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Dr R and staff was an easy choice. I am just a few days post op and feeling great and happy with the way things are turning out. Thank you Dr R and staff for giving me my body back."

Erika M.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/17/2018
The staff is amazing

"I recently had a breast augmentation here. The staff is amazing. They treat you like family. Andrea the consultant was great about explaining everything. She helped me pick what size to go with. They made sure I didn’t pick something that wouldn’t fit my body and made sure my choice was proportionate to my size. Can’t wait for warmer weather to show my new girls off.”

Brittany T.
Breast Augmentation
All of my experiences have been great

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016
The customer service is outstanding!

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016
Would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015
Everybody there is so helpful and sweet!

“I had my Aqualipo yesterday. Everyone was great, so nice. I am going back to work tomorrow, sore today but not that bad. I am so excited about it all, everybody there is so helpful and sweet!”

Andi B.
Aqualipo 2/10/2015

Tummy Tuck Testimonials

I will never see anyone else ever again

"Dr R and his staff are truly fantastic. I started coming here 2 years ago just for fillers and botox and let me tell you, Jennifer is the best! I will never see anyone else ever again as she is just that amazing at her job. So when I was ready for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Dr R and staff was an easy choice. I am just a few days post op and feeling great and happy with the way things are turning out. Thank you Dr R and staff for giving me my body back."

Erika M.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/17/2018
I would recommend for any service!

"I had a tummy tuck and everything from the paper work to the Dr. and staff was pure pleasure. They took very good care of me and gave me all the information I needed to know how to take care of myself, and if I needed anything to just call and they were there. I would recommend for any service!"

Caylene C.
Tummy Tuck 7/22/2018
Love the team and NuBody Brentwood!

“I exercise a few times a week but I have never in my life had a flat stomach. I'm 5'1 and weigh about 125—but my midsection was making me look and feel terrible about myself. I had a tummy tuck three weeks ago and all I can say is—why did I wait? Love the team and NuBody Brentwood!”

Reagan J.
Tummy Tuck
I give 5 STARS and some more

"I first want to start off by giving Nubody Concepts a 10!!! When you first walk in the staff welcomes you with a beautiful smile. I feel like a total New 47 year old woman, they gave me my confidence back about myself! I had a tummy tuck done and the surgery went excellent. There was no pain just only a pulling feeling where they stitched my muscles together. I was back at work a week later. If I had to do it again I will in a heartbeat. I give 5 STARS and some more. Thanks!"

Rhonda N.
Tummy Tuck 1/25/2017
I highly recommend Nubody Concepts

"I had a tummy tuck done in September. I was miserable with the way I looked and felt about myself. I am so happy with the results from the surgery. There is some discomfort, but the results are very well worth it. I have a flat stomach now and feel so much better about myself. The staff is great. They are very caring and there to help you anyway they can. I highly recommend Nubody Concepts."

Beth W.
Tummy Tuck 1/16/2017
All of my experiences have been great

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016
I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery

"My result are phenomenal! I had a tummy tuck and lipo in June 2016. I went from a size 10 to a size 6 after four weeks post surgery. Nubody Concepts has given me my confidence back after 6 children and the staff was very friendly and made sure my comfort level was priority!! I'll be sending pictures."

Rea A.
Tummy Tuck, Aqualipo 8/18/2016
The customer service is outstanding!

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016
The Aqualipo produced great results

"My experience at Nubody Concepts has been overwhelmingly positive. I have had laser done on my upper lip and chin, Aqualipo, and a mini tuck. The Aqualipo produced great results, and 4 weeks post op tummy tuck I am so grateful and would not hesitate to refer anyone to him for any cosmetic surgery."

Rebecca H.
Aqualipo, Mini Tummy Tuck 5/7/2016
The results of my lipo were amazing

“I've had both Aqualipo and a tummy tuck with NuBody after an 80 pound weight loss and I couldn't be happier! The doctors and staff are wonderful there! The results of my lipo were amazing, especially on my back. My tummy tuck was a very good experience as well. Minimum pain and swelling and the results are mind blowing! The staff is so sweet and they seem genuinely happy about your results. I would and have recommended NuBody to others!”

Jennifer B.
Aqualipo, Tummy Tuck 6/23/2015
Would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!

“NuBody is FANTASTIC! I felt hopeful for the first time in years… A tummy tuck takes more recovery time but was worth every moment of discomfort…This is the best thing I've done for myself in years. If my thighs turn out as well as my tummy, then I will be ecstatic! 🙂 Life is too short to hate your reflection in the mirror. I did this for me and would recommend them to anyone needing a lift!!”

Lizzie K.
Aqualipo, Fat Transfer Breast, Tummy Tuck 6/20/2015

Mommy Makeover Testimonials

I will never see anyone else ever again

"Dr R and his staff are truly fantastic. I started coming here 2 years ago just for fillers and botox and let me tell you, Jennifer is the best! I will never see anyone else ever again as she is just that amazing at her job. So when I was ready for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Dr R and staff was an easy choice. I am just a few days post op and feeling great and happy with the way things are turning out. Thank you Dr R and staff for giving me my body back."

Erika M.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/17/2018
All of my experiences have been great

"The bedside manners of both doctors and staff are of great consideration, care and excellence. The office staff is also very supportive and responsive. All of my experiences have been great and the results from surgeries (abdominoplasty and breast augmentation) have met my expectations! If you are considering an aesthetic change, I recommend Nubody Concepts for the job!"

Rachel G.
Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation 11/8/2016
The customer service is outstanding!

"I recently had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation at Nubody Concepts and I give them 5 stars! I'm pleased with the way I look and I'm only 2 weeks post op. I love that I look natural as far as my breast and the size fits my body.The customer service is outstanding! I have wanted this for over 24 years. Thank you! Stuart (hopefully I spelled your name correctly) you're the best anesthesiologist. I would definitely recommend Nubody Concepts!!!"

TaSaundra T.
Breast Augmentation, Tummy Tuck 8/16/2016
This is the best thing I've done for myself in years

"Like so many of us wise now in middle age, I exercise regularly and eat a healthy diet. After four children and years of letting myself go (I am 48), I was seeing no changes to my fat deposits and hanging skin. I wanted to change everything and finally acknowledged that I needed help. NuBody is FANTASTIC! The staff is wonderful, and I was never given a sales pitch to do anything. My experiences [liposuction, tummy tuck, fat transfer for breast] have been fantastic with NuBody Brentwood and their wonderful staff. This is the best thing I've done for myself in years."

Lizzie K.
Mommy Makeover 6/20/2015

Facelift Testimonials

I have been nothing less than amazed at the results

"I can't say enough great things regarding my recent procedure with Dr. Rosdeutscher. I am 56 years old and had recently started to notice excess sagging skin on my neck and lower face. I had a consult at NuBody Concepts and was amazed the procedure could be done with NO general anesthesia. I scheduled the procedure in July, 2018. I have been nothing less than amazed at the results. I was very comfortable during the procedure and my recovery was so easy. Thank you to Dr. R and the awesome staff at NuBody Concepts. I look and feel so much better!"

Beth S.
miniLift 11/7/2018
Very pleased with the results of my surgery

"I had the privilege yesterday of going to NuBody Concepts to see Dr. Rosdeutscher for a follow up appointment after having a mini facelift. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Rosdeutscher and the staff. I wanted to get Botox and Fillers to enhance my surgery results. Dr. R had already informed me that he was needed for surgery, so he introduced me to his RN, Jennifer. Jennifer was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Dr. R or Jennifer to anyone thinking of surgery, Botox or Fillers."

Lynn R.
miniLift, Botox 2/3/2018
Makes you feel and look younger

"My facelift was quick, it was easy, and afterwards there was no pain whatsoever. A lot of people think I'm younger than I am. It really makes a difference. It tightens, it lifts, and it makes you feel and look younger."

Chantel
miniLift 11/29/2016
I'm very happy with the results

"Before Lazerlift, I was feeling old and frumpy and not very confident. After LazerLift I just feel new, young, and I'm very happy with the results. There is no reason to walk around feeling insecure about yourself when you can come in and 30 minutes later feel like you're a brand-new person!"

Nicole
miniLift 11/29/2016
My confidence since my procedure has probably doubled

“I’m 56 years old and I feel 10 years younger, and I absolutely love it! My confidence since my procedure has probably doubled. I would say, do it now and don’t wait. Nubody Concepts can change your life. Why wait?”

Joetta P.
miniLift Facelift 1/22/2014
I feel like the clock has been turned back 10 years

“I feel like the clock has been turned back 10 years. I’m so happy with what this has done for me. It’s the way to look like a movie star without paying to look like a movie star. You don’t have to be a movie star to look like one."

Laura
Fat Transfer for Face

Botox Testimonials

I could not be happier with my decision to use NuBody Concepts

"I highly recommend NuBody Concepts for any cosmetic & plastic surgery. Dr. Rosdeutscher is honest, friendly and a very talented surgeon. The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable. There is never a long wait. Which is such a breath of fresh air from other doctor visits. I had a breast augmentation from another surgeon that I was not happy with. I went to Dr. Rosdeutscher for a revision and he gave me the results I had been hoping for! I also get regular Botox and I will not trust anyone else. I could not be happier with my decision to use NuBody Concepts."

Meril D.
Breast Augmentation, Botox
Jennifer did an amazing job!

"1st timer with Botox - Jennifer did an amazing job! Needed 26 units in the forehead and brow area. She is so sweet and gave me great information about other treatments. Can't wait for my next round!"

Chrissy W.
Botox 1/13/2019
Very pleased with the results of my surgery

"I had the privilege yesterday of going to NuBody Concepts to see Dr. Rosdeutscher for a follow up appointment after having a mini facelift. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Rosdeutscher and the staff. I wanted to get Botox and Fillers to enhance my surgery results. Dr. R had already informed me that he was needed for surgery, so he introduced me to his RN, Jennifer. Jennifer was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend Dr. R or Jennifer to anyone thinking of surgery, Botox or Fillers."

Lynn R.
miniLift, Botox 2/3/2018
I will be a returning customer

"I went to see Jennifer the Nurse injector for my Botox. It was a last minute appt since I rarely have a day off. She went above and beyond to get me in quickly (the same day I called). My results are fabulous and she was very professional. I will be a returning customer. Thanks so much NuBody."

Alisha S.
Botox 1/3/2018
Love this place!

"I've been going to Jennifer for the past two years for Botox and she is amazing!! it doesn't not look fake or over done and she does a really good job at delivering the look you want. She is also very knowledgeable and tries to explain/educate throughout the procedure. Love this place!"

Jacqueline
Botox 7/10/2017
I couldn’t be any happier

This was my first time getting Botox, so I was more than a little nervous. Jennifer was great. I couldn’t feel a thing, and it took only 15-20 minutes. It’s been two weeks since my procedure and I can see a big difference. Especially the frown lines between my eyes are almost gone. I also have uneven eyebrows and she was able to lift one up with a well-placed injection. This is something that has bothered me for years. I couldn’t be any happier and will definitely come back for more."

Eva G.
Botox 10/11/2016
RealSelf Doctors badge with a five star rating.
Facebook review rating of NuBody Concepts Plastic Surgery
bbb logo-better business
brentwood lifestyle 2016 best of brentwood award red with blue banner
Realself top contributor badge